Synchronizing Changes Back to the Timeline

Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 10.05.08 amAfter making changes to the duration of instances, speakers, transcription, and labels in the rows of a transcription window. The changes can be synchronized back to the original timeline. Select the specific rows in the window to be synchronized, then press the populate button in the tool bar.

To synchronize all the rows, press COMMAND+A to select all the rows, then press the populate button. When synchronizing data back into timelines, the original timelines must be open.

NOTE: The purpose of requiring the timelines to be open is to insure that accidental synchronization does not occur. Changes made through synchronization cannot be undone once the timeline is saved. By default, the auto save timeline data preference is turned on.

 

 


Fatal error: Call to undefined function get_top_parent_page_id() in /home/sporthelp/public_html/wp-content/themes/tropixel/footer-nav.php on line 27